Here’s 8 tracks muthafuckkaaasssss, yeah I’ve slowed down a bit but its winter and I’m conserving energy and also I’ve aged and also don’t judge me if you’ve visited this blog enough to form an opinion over how much I should be posting. If that’s the case then thank you for checking the blog that much but keep your god damn opinions to yourself and enjoy these 8 tracks because it’ll be a while before I post again. So listen up and savor the muthafuckin moment. Dueces

Prune, You Talk Funny- Gus Dapperton

Slept To Death- Statik Selektah Ft. Curren$y & Cousin Stizz

Coco Miyaki- Opal Ft. Sunny Moonshine

Sticky- Ravyn Lenae

First Time- Cones

Down Comes The Spaceman- Supa Bwe Ft. Saba

Henny & White Tees- O Billz

Ghost Ride- Skepta Ft. A$AP Rocky & A$AP Nast


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: