Definitively Sweaty #1

This dat workout playlist 4 wen u tryna feel dat burn, dat up in the gym workin on yo fitness wid a witness burn, this gon get you movin, get u diggin deeper like Shaun T was dere. Alright that’s enough of that, if you’ve made it this far in the description, then I commend you. I’d also like to take a moment to talk to you about something very important ; hyperlinks on your homepage. Now I know what you’re thinking, that you don’t mind hyperlinks that much, that it’s not a real issue, or that I’m overreacting. I hear what you’re saying, and I want you to know that you’re totally mistaken and I hate you and everything you stand for for thinking that.

Midnight City- M83

Perfect World- Broken Bells

The Fire- The Roots Ft. John Legend

Harlem- New Politics

679- Fetty Wap Ft. Remy Boyz

Savior- Rise Against

Bring Da Ruckus- Wu Tang Clan

False Pretense- The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Navigator Truck- Alex Wiley Ft. Calez & Chance The Rapper

King Wizard- Kid Cudi

M.A.A.D. City- Kendrick Lamar

Who Did That To You?- John Legend

Dreams- Beck

Insane- Flume Ft. Moon Holiday

F x F- The Flavr Blue

Jaded- Aerosmith

Sleep With The Lights On- The Wanton Bishops

On My Own- Zero 7

Optinuum-Moguai

Black Skinhead- Kanye West

Sinister Kid- The Black Keys

Killing Switch- Last Lynx

Dancing On My Own- Robyn

Till I Collapse- Eminem

Return To The Moon- EL VY

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

